top of page

PODCAST

EPISODES

PODCAST

EPISODES

019



For the past couple of weeks I’ve been compiling questions that have been coming in, and with the new Instagram feature “Ask Me A Question” coming out, I thought it would be a good time to share my answers to some of these questions. A lot of them were just one offs, but towards the end we get into more advice giving type questions. As always, I’m an open book! And if you have any questions you want answered, send them my way.


Key Points:

  • What is your favourite ice cream flavour? Pistachio

  • Tell me something you’re bad at. Overthinking

  • How would you describe your self-esteem in detail? Confidently insecure

  • What’s your favourite book? Eat Pray Love

  • What are your biggest turn offs? (Pet peeves) People being late, bailing on commitments, and small talk

  • What is your favourite animal? Koala

  • What do you consider as your greatest achievement? I won first place in an acting competition across Canada

  • Do you have a favourite genre of music/song? I love all music, but I tend to lean towards Indie Alternative

  • What is the worst thing someone has said to you? You were a mistake.

  • What are your future plans? Expand my brand into three different branches.

  • Do you have an internal conflict right now? Yah, I believe in my message but worry others won’t

  • What is your most embarrassing moment? I ended up topless in front of my entire school

  • Name your favourite thing about yourself. My resilience

  • What is your biggest worry at the moment? That I won’t make a difference

  • What do you hate most about school? Testing

  • What’s something you should have said a long time ago? It wasn’t your fault

  • What do you like most in others? Passion

  • What has been the nicest thing said to you? 1. You taught me how to love myself 2. You’re like a warm fire in a winter storm 3. I can feel the pain you carry, yet all you give to people is good energy

  • How are you so full of energy? I’ve gotten through everything I’ve gotten through so far, so I know I can keep going no matter what

  • How do you deal with toxic people? Ask myself why I think they’re toxic, and if I can try to not take it personally, or prepare myself for a conversation to have

  • How do you take steps to forgiveness? Time and compassion

  • How do you deal with self-conscious feelings? Have a really strong support system you can be honest with

Mentioned in this Episode:


Thank you so much for choosing to spend time with me.

Come join our Facebook group, The Way I C It Community to engage in more conversation, and follow me on instagram, @misslinavee for more insight and updates!

If you have anything you want to tell me, or want me to touch on, you can also connect through the contact page


Get it on iTunes Icon
Google Play Music
Stitcher App Icon

Recent Posts

See All

Bringing Me the Joy

Carolina has a strong presence that draws people toward her. I have seen staff members turn to her for her life experience, leadership skills and her honesty. The respect and admiration of her peers is a reflection of her strength and accomplishments in the face of adversity. Carolina displays a great sense of integrity, she always follows through when she commits. Her word is her bond.

Jean Gaultier
bottom of page