top of page

PODCAST

EPISODES

PODCAST

EPISODES

018



Mini Moments: I've never understood the fear of missing out on something, because I choose to feel the joy in what I'm gaining.




Thank you so much for choosing to spend time with me.

Come join our Facebook group, The Way I C It Community to engage in more conversation, and follow me on instagram, @misslinavee for more insight and updates!

If you have anything you want to tell me, or want me to touch on, you can also connect through the contact page


Get it on iTunes Icon
Google Play Music
Stitcher App Icon

Recent Posts

See All

Bringing Me the Joy

Carolina has a strong presence that draws people toward her. I have seen staff members turn to her for her life experience, leadership skills and her honesty. The respect and admiration of her peers is a reflection of her strength and accomplishments in the face of adversity. Carolina displays a great sense of integrity, she always follows through when she commits. Her word is her bond.

Jean Gaultier
bottom of page