top of page

PODCAST

EPISODES

PODCAST

EPISODES

000

Updated: Jun 25, 2018



In this episode, I talk about what inspired this podcast, my thought process behind how I figured out what I wanted it to stand for, and the goal I hope to achieve through it. I’m frank and honest about not having everything figured out, but that the importance stems from starting something, and seeing where it progresses.


Key Points:

  • I need to build trust with everyone first

  • To get to the point of dialogue and engagement with you, I need to draw you in and give you something to feel comfortable, to work with and to believe in

  • This isn’t going to be perfect, but I have to give myself the grace, and I hope you can too

  • You can have more than one best friend

  • My life goal has always been to inspire people, advocate for people, give people whose voices have been taken from them, their voices back

  • I’m the bluntly honest best friend

  • I use my past experiences by being vulnerable to give advice and insight

  • I believe in optimism, and having a positive outcome only, always

  • My goal is to be a best friend to you, so you can then go and be a best friend to someone else

  • You don’t need to know all the steps, just start

  • If you agree with something I say, say yes.

  • Spread the message, connect with people.

Mentioned in this Episode:

  • Grace Kelly’s daughter, Princess Caroline

  • Tips & Trick on Instagram

  • Albert Einstein: “A person who has never made a mistake, has never tried anything new.”



Thank you so much for choosing to spend time with me.

Come join our Facebook group, The Way I C It Community to engage in more conversation, and follow me on instagram, @misslinavee for more insight and updates!

If you have anything you want to tell me, or want me to touch on, you can also connect with me here



Get it on iTunes Icon
Google Play Music Icon
Stitcher App Icon

Recent Posts

See All

Bringing Me the Joy

Carolina has a strong presence that draws people toward her. I have seen staff members turn to her for her life experience, leadership skills and her honesty. The respect and admiration of her peers is a reflection of her strength and accomplishments in the face of adversity. Carolina displays a great sense of integrity, she always follows through when she commits. Her word is her bond.

Jean Gaultier
bottom of page